Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Last week I had a jewelry party for Eve’s Eye, which ended up being a really great turnout. But before the jewelry party happened I needed to come up with a tabletop layout. I wasn’t sure how I wanted it to look, but it needed to be simple and clean. I also wanted to stay on a budget and not spend too much money.

To start I found a nice table cloth at ZARA Home which was the base for everything. I then went to the craft store and found some nice wood blocks, which I then ended up painting a gold yellow color. I found the jewelry stands at a cute little boutique called Rose Shop where I could hang some of the necklaces. And that’s it! It was a really simple display where everything looked clean and organized. It was exactly what I had imagined!

Here are some photos that I took really quick as I had setup the table.

